hello, i'm A.Z

Go down

hello, i'm A.Z

Post by AvantZeros on Sat Feb 21, 2009 8:37 pm

er, i'm nt very sure abt how to intro, but i tink this shld be ok..

hello, AvantZeros here, but just call me Zero hehe. This year I'm 16 and I started playing Taiko no Tatsujin during the december holidays last year, and I've found it really fun Smile and today i found out about this forum, so I decided to check it out, hehe.

I find it a very fun game and it's good to destress, and I like playing all types of songs. But currently I can play 7 stars on 困难, and only 6 stars on 魔王 at most, except for seasons of asia. But I'll try my best to improve, hehe.

And is there like a certain average standard for this forum or something? Cuz the guy who invited me today was playing lots of high level songs >.<
AvantZeros
へたっび
へたっび

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: hello, i'm A.Z

Post by AvantZeros on Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:15 pm

sry but what's muzukashii? i'm not too familiar with the mechanical terms >_< hehe
AvantZeros
へたっび
へたっび

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by HareHareYukai on Sat Feb 21, 2009 11:01 pm

AvantZeros wrote:er, i'm nt very sure abt how to intro, but i tink this shld be ok..

hello, AvantZeros here, but just call me Zero hehe. This year I'm 16 and I started playing Taiko no Tatsujin during the december holidays last year, and I've found it really fun Smile and today i found out about this forum, so I decided to check it out, hehe.

I find it a very fun game and it's good to destress, and I like playing all types of songs. But currently I can play 7 stars on 困难, and only 6 stars on 魔王 at most, except for seasons of asia. But I'll try my best to improve, hehe.

And is there like a certain average standard for this forum or something? Cuz the guy who invited me today was playing lots of high level songs >.<

muzukashi =困难

who invited you. jp/amk/dte?
was it lexus/ zenova.